Blogia
H o l l o w m a n

VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & DESIGN HACK ONLINE EXE

Publisher fun-gi House Flip: Renovate & Design hack

 

Subtitle: Renovation & design sims game / Version: 1.3.1 / Critique: I love this game so much! I like the job of interior design so I feel as if it’s helping me a lot. I’ve tried many other of these games and they have not worked as well as this one. All they did was had the house prepared perfectly renovated. I found that very annoying because I couldn’t design it on my own. This game is not at all like those ones. It’s has where you get offers on the house and you can accept it or reject it. You can also boost up levels so fast if you put your heart and mind into your designs. Also before I got the game I read a couple reviews and I found them interesting. After I got the game and played it all the time, I found those reviews absolutely not true. There was one saying the offers were bad. Some saying the game was bad. But if they got the other games I tried they would pick this one as the best. I just think they should have played it more and longer before writing a review that’s not true. Anyways, I loved this game! But I think to make this game even better if you could add one special thing. At least add a place to get free hearts if you watch like a video or play a game like the elbow grease. Anyways, thank you so much for this game and if you improve it! I love it! / ipad / size: 273,75 Mb / in-app: Bottle of Hearts / liked It: 98773 Reviews.

So. I cannot wait to see how this house turns out in the end. I have a question. You paid about 12k for the house. How much more money would you estimate that you have invested in it so far? How many hours of your time? How many hours of paid time for others to help you? and how much money in materials? Just trying to get an idea of how much the total time and cash investment something like this costs. Thanks for the in-depth explanation of each step. This is why I watch you more than Grant now, you talk about the technicalities. Much appreciated👌. Lol, this is why I like Bitcoin. I buy coin. I wait. The price goes up. LImited Supply, unlimited demand. Price does its thing. But I really do want to convert some of this Crypto into real estate.

Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design pictures. Love this! Such a great professional finish and attention to detail. Thank you. I like the video but i wish u would take your time on decorating instead of rushing. And the decorating is not matching with the furniture. I hope my opinion doesn't offend you too much.

Hey! I think you did a really good job 😻 I love the house🏡. Thanks! Gracias. Saw the whole video through! Great stuff man! Hey quick question, how do u post ur properties when they go vacant and how long does it usually take to get a new tenant. Bought my rental for 15k. Have had renters in it for almost 3 years I make 450 PM it's 3 bedroom 1 1/2 bath. Looking to get another. I say rent it. Hey. Can you update what has happened with this property since this video was made. This is very smart. Hello, if foundation work was needed but not discovered /disclosed do you factor that possibility into re-hab cost.

My Grandmother Pearl would call that part of the basement, a cellar, she had one in the homestead used it for storage of Canned fruits and Vegetables, and now and then wine. They are usually creepy as can be, with bugs, spiders, and now and then a dead mouse. I would consider converting it to an exit to the outside. It would lessen the spiders, bugs, and mice that would be crawling around down there. Then maybe later can be converted in to another apt for who ever may buy it, for a little bit of a money maker. Then that old chicken coop, I don't know, if it can be saved, I would convert it into a shed, they are more handy to have than a chicken coop. Good place to store lawn mowers, and bikes for the kids.

Wow what a wreck. Zeiter has said that he has not had a good chance to say he was gonna it is the first day of a good day of a week in his first year in a row he was a little more than one of. Sell it. That way you don't have to deal with renters. I'm a bit late to this, loved the video (was hoping people might've included imgur links to compare) I'm about to start on this house and will try to share the sale stats! I wish more info were available to really look at all the different variables (amount of time, new furniture cost, amount of demolition/construction, installations, etc) that affect the end profit since I can't seem to quite figure out how bid prices are determined.

What app sends you the notification of a new house on the market. Are you buying and holding more or fix and flip.

Great video, I like the style of editing on this one

Not all girl rooms are pink and not all boys rooms blue. Hey, but how do you know when an area will appreciate. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design creation. There was a bank repro house here that went for 3500! People have no idea what they can get a house for! The house was move in ready to! Backed onto a river. Thanks Graham. Is that a Panerai. Great job. Beat B LEE. I'm kinda disappointed it wasnt a comedy about zombies flipping houses to like humans bit it was a comedy show. This show is the epitome of what's wrong with real estate in Florida! It's all about investment groups pooling their resources together to milk home buyers for the highest price as opposed to listing at true market value. The same staging company & realtors! Not one show shows the actual work conditions for the laborers! It's a false evaluation of the actual costs to renovate and sell a property, as it does not account for taxes, liens, fees, staging, materials, etc...

Very unlikable characters on this show. Its like they have no soul. Great video. You you do a step by step video on how you do your market research to find an area that you feel will be the next up and coming area. If the place was real I would live there. Just show the house.

No offence but my opinion I hate what u did no offence I think u shouldnt have rushed it and taken ur time and sos but learn some better skills at making houses plz pink and brown and blue dont go trust me sorry again. Can you elaborate a little more about roi? What an average roi is, and how you use that information to select investments. Also, I watched till the end.

Made it threw whole thing again. Wish you turned on the lights before doing a house tour. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design online. The people on this show sound like they they are doing a skit for Saturday night live. Especially when it is just one of them talking to the camera. I want to play this game but I'm seeing youtubers everywhere (with equipment to play gta with high settings) and they still get the lag. I think I'll have to wait till the optimization of the code. Watched the video till the end as always, has a quick question about refinancing to get the equity out. You pay a monthly mortgage right. Is there a video on how it looks after the remodel.

It sounds like a FUN process and great looking new studio. From selling and sourcing goods to sell I may have to look into moving to sourcing and buying properties. If you sold the property could you then do a 1031 tax exchange? But the equity is nice. Made it to the end. Made it all the way. I save your longer ones for when I cook. Man it's a totally different way of living compared to germany. here you have to pay taxes for the buy - around 5% depends on the state. Notary around 1,5. and the goverment tells you what and how you have to renovate your house. Please put considerable effort into maintaining its period charm. don't home hardware the kitchen and slap it full of cheap fixtures I beg you lol.

The entire stairway could probably be detached intact by carefully removing the plaster surrounding it from the trim, and then removing or cutting the nails holding the stringers to the wall studs. It then could then be lowered through a new wall opening cut into the living room wall, carried into the living/dining room, turned 180, and then be slid back into the stairwell and reinstalled. Also, maybe you could utilize the space under the rotated stairs for a closet for the new bedroom.

Houses here are all over 1 million damnit. 700 thousand if your lucky for a tear down

Watched all of it 👍.

Thanks for the bonus scene. You da best

Where and what country are you at to find 12,000 fixer upper house. How do u find these cheap homes. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design pdf. You might have mentioned this in another video but are your estimates based on supply costor do they include supplies and installation. So you say you can pick up on an undervalued property because you're a real estate agent, im not planning on becoming a real estate agent but i do want to get into the investment side of real estate. How can i learn to tell the value of a property without being an agent. I really enjoyed watching this video. Most videos can send you to sleep but I think you gave alot of advice and information and made it enjoyable to watch. It was inspiring. Thanks for making the video.

Nama game ya apa kasih tahu ke saya. Why can I hear your keyboard geeez. Sell it. Keep your money working for you. How about a video of the finished project. Woow awesome work I wish have same work. In Eugene, OR. I flip and buy and hold. Any suggestions on good ways to track up and coming areas other than just watching the market and remembering what has been happening. Very smart in choosing the location, analyzing the finer details and planning ahead before buying a property. This was really informative for me. I would say sell, so you can trade up so to speak and flip a bigger project for a bigger profit etc.

I'm watching all the way through, thanks again. Free ebook when you subscribe! 👍. Hey gram what is the best way to tap into the equity of my house to buy another property? Home equity loan? Heloc? Cash out refinance? Thanks in advance. Awesome video. Türkçe olsa super olur.

I can't wait to see this house after the remodel.

Job Search Canada - Find Your Next Job

It might be the lighting but just a heads up. if you have vision problems, get checked for glaucoma. The way the light reflects out of your eyes at 3:59 hints you might have it. Good content. I absolutly love this new studio. Watched it all again, gotta keep saving money to get my first rental property, thanks man. Don't reverse the stairs. Quieter with the stairs this way. The bathroom upstairs was a bedroom. Bathroom came with indoor plumbing. I wonder what the odd bump outs in the living and the front (going to be bedroom) are. Old furnace flues? Look forward to your magic updates.

What methods do you use to find these cheaper houses.

Try to use light paints color to different rooms to make it look like lively

I live in Arizona and my room upstairs is a suana too. Thank you Graham. Talk about things being staged. so ridiculous. Great video, are you renting this property out, if so for how much? Thanks. Thanks for sharing ! We are looking for buying our first home (4 adults and 1 dog) and I have learnt a lot of tips from your video. Do you have any suggestions on buying the first home? Location, house vs townhouse, etc. Thank you so much. I bet that house smelled delicious. lol. Zestimate. rofl. So much knowledge thank you! I just got into the industry myself and this helps a lot.

Dude just put the whole video in the first 30 seconds. Realest YouTuber out there

I think you should rent it and take an equity line out on it to purchase other property. If you took out a 20k loan you could buy and rehab another property and use that one to pay the loan off. After you do some of the other upgrades you mentioned in an earlier video if you were to sell you would see a bigger profit. I like your strategy. Its one that i plan to duplicate. Keep up the good work, and thanks for being an inspiration. So many people think realestate and think big but you've showed how for the price of a used car it can be done. Make an update video on the status of the house. I made it through to the end! <3. Okay. fine. there. I subscribed. LOL Dude, I've been watching your videos and you are so down to earth compared to Grant Cardone. Hope you keep it that way! I believe we are the same age, but I took the other route, went to school, got a salary job, etc. I do have a side gig as well. I'm hoping to buy a duplex / triplex out in the SGV (prices are pretty insane in some areas) and live in 1 unit for a year so I can use FHA and not use all my capital. Have you done that? Also, have you considered other HOT inland areas.

- Canada's most comprehensive job search engine. Find your dream job today. Gauging by how limp and flexible the drywall and paneling looked, were the walls suffering from extreme dampness? Talk about needing focus, patience and ! Good for you! AND a knowledge of which were support walls, and which were not. Just told my Crush that i like her, So this would be the Perfect house! LoveisLife. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design program.

Definitely need to up my game. Great video Graham. I really like the channel! In its current form, the tax reform bill in the House limits the deduction of interest expense on 500K of home mortgage indebtedness. Your rental properties are investment activities that are subject to rules on investment expenses. Nice work buddy. I have renos going on right now in one of my duplexes and looking forward to refinancing when it's all done! I'll have a video on the completion.

The neighbor has a beautiful large window. Are you in az I could really use your help starting out? I need a career. thx. Postmedia Solutions, Postmedia Solutions. Job Search Canada - Find Your Next Job, Working. Postmedia Solutions gives you the power to grow your business. We blend media expertise with smart marketing. Its the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, engagement, conversion and loyalty. Job Search Canada - Find Your Next Job, Working, Working - Canada's most comprehensive job search engine. Find your dream job today. When you place a light you need to turn it on then off again as it has a ghost light it helps out a little with FPS.

Why not do it full time of it makes you so much money? Real question btw not trolling

Postmedia Solutions gives you the power to grow your business. We blend media expertise with smart marketing. Its the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, engagement, conversion and loyalty. Same here Ill work for you for free. I did this too. But only once. I did get a loan for 200k(from bank) then renovated the house, allin sold for 266k in 2 years waiting to get sold. Still 66k profit in 2years.


Watched the whole thing.
If you made a scary movie here, the final fight scene should be in the cellar.
Why is there a baby crying in the background🤨.

Made it all the way through, a great inspiration Graham! Keep this up buddy. GOOD JOB I USED TO DO WORK LIKE THAT. Love the owl on the clothes line. So natural. I adore this house. It seems the blue room on the main floor should be an office, as you said, or formal dining room. I would kill for a kitchen that size! The placement of the stairs really is odd so I am looking forward to seeing what you do with this beauty in rough. You always do such an amazing job. Thanks for posting. Why. Why are those wooden sheds so expensive ? 250k buys a damn VILLA in my country. Made it again, lol, how do you secure the deal once you find it? What steps do I take. Did anyone else hear crying in the background, I don't know if it's just me or what. Am I going crazy.

This forum is like youre the real estate professor teaching us viewers your students the process to business and success. I love the videos you put out. Its motivating detailed and you use simple words I understand not the real estate jargons some people use. I also want to do it soon so I could leave 9-5 job and have more time with my family. You seem to be honest and truly want to help others be successful like you. I hope you dont get tired of teaching and making these videos.

Wow. You are such a hard worker! I would love to see the final product

You are awesome in videos! Better than Tai Lopez. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design studio. With the land too. “Family sort of thing” stocks the first wall he sees with guns “Perfect”. Do your taxes increase with the value increasing. If this home was your primary (5-10 year lets say) would you take that equity to buy another investment prop? I have about 80k in the market and not sure how much I want to use towards a home. For numbers sake buy a home for 310k its worth 340k as is and 400k after sprucing up. Would you put down the minimum 5% or throw the entire 80k-capital gains into it. Then refi after a year to buy some rentals. A 12 minute video for a 12,000 house. So want this game.

You should think about doing a rent to own (RTO)then you won't get hit bad with capital gain tax. Definitely worth researching on. Thank you for this information. Cool! U should have a vid on how it looks remodeled. Brilliant video Graham. I love your content. I hope to invest in property in the future. As I'm based here, do you have any opinions on the property market in Ireland. So how would you know if the local market is down or not.

Lets go with the landscaping. Another great video graham really appreciate it. I made it thru the whole video plus the bonus part lets go. Damn graham already having alot of properties. im barely saving up to buy my first house im 19 with my dad. What about lead paint and asbestos, a lot of these older homes are ripe with toxic materials. Rent it i look for a house. Oof. No offense but dont go into interior designing. Is hard to follow this videos. Made it to the end of the video. When you re finance it, do you get that 150k in cash? like how does that work.

Congrats on 400k. Idk why these older houses give me the creeps. However cant wait to see how the end result will be. Why do you have to built a closet to make it a bedroom? Don't people have closets in the US that are freestanding? Like dressers but bigger. Advertising as a lease option is a good option IMO. Typically the seller charges a 2-5000 lease option fee upfront depending on the home value, which lets the buyer rent or make payments on the home with the option to purchase the house after the 1-3 year lease agreement is up. Gives a buyer with bad credit an opportunity to own a nice house. 50k seems low for that project. the electrical/drywall/siding/plumbing is going to add up. Very inspirational man.

Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design room. Thank you for sharing great video! What do you think about City of Valley Glen next to van nuys. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design kits. Hey Gram, i live in Michigan and am excited to starting investing in real estate soon. My question to you is whether or not its worth being your own agent when investing or having your own agent. Also, if i do decide to work with an agent how can i find the needle in the haystack and find a great experienced agent that works with investors. Not sure why there are so many comments saying how bad your deco skills are, considering the catalog of items, thought you done well. all these chavvy sheep saying their house look like IKEA irl have no personality. anyway I subbed dude thanks for your hard work.

Looks like a house you go too when you want some of grandmas cooking. Postmedia Solutions. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design free. Inspiring. I can't really say which to go. But I think you're going the right way bro. 😁 And the very well thought out video. Follow your own feelings that is the best way to go. Catch you on the next video. Sincerely subscriber. 😃.

I deadass watched the whole thing lol. Love the new format. Very informative and provides the extra info. that I was looking for the whole time. Was this a manufactured home. That blue room is a it. The stairs are in the back because on the family would have had access to the second floor. Just refinish the cabinets in the kitchen. Subway tile is dislike cheap. Redo the picket fence. Nice bushes in front, get rid of the black door.

Where can we learn more about refinancing a property to take out your 80% profit. So that you won't have to sell and pay taxes. Can you make a video about that. Excellent bonus material at the end. That proposed tax modification looks to be brutal for REIs. Great video. Thanks. You might want to consider a pair of work boots or shoes with a steel shank. When I saw those nails sticking up from the floor, it got me thinking, OMG, thats gonna hurt.

Those curtains🙈🙊. I watched the whole thing, even reminded a few times great tips definitely looking forward to more videos. I thought the food and water containers in the naughty rooms were places the kids were supposed to shit and piss in lol. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & designer. This show is so fake. Hey Mr. Graham do you use Quartz or granite. My opinion I wouldve put the kitchen in the bigger area and the living room in another part of the house, maybe downstairs? But other than that it was good. Graham, hire contractors? What do you think 500k illegals are in LA for! Dos cervezas per dia for remodelo la casa. Is it a great time in Southern California to buy and hold ? Or buy fix and sell. Next time you demo, please take the fluorescent bulbs out of the fixtures. No reason to break them and spill mercury (even the tiniest amount) into the environment. Kudos on the hard work and financial freedom.

Your AWESOME Son. Bless your heart for taking on this massive project, and following your heart and doing the right things. I would you my opinion, it's basically all new, let it be someone nters have a tendency to tear don't want to go through this again in 5 or 10 or 20 years. Best wishes with whatever you decide. Enjoying your vids and your sweet heart, keep up the good work, your one in a gazillion guy😊. Would you suggest buying a home from an auction to flip? I know if you make winning bid you must pay a DP, i imagine you could use that to look at the home, estimate costs, and find a lender to fund the project.

That house here in southwest Virginia would only be 50,000-60,000 tops. Amazing how different the prices are out there. I recently delete my comment about the tv program because out of the topic. after a while I realize this is a portfolio of Bella Casa and I have to say that your products are amazing... Do you dislike toilet paper. asking for a friend. FAKE FAKE FAKE. Mark you can repaint them tubs some time its cheaper to buy new Great video. Love it. I think that you did an amazing job just one thing when you decorate try to make it as ”natural” as possible i know you just have a small catalog but at least be a little bit slower and stick to one decorating style Hope you dont get offensed its just that it looks a bit unorganized when you dont take your time to decorate Everything else was amazing tho.

Dude im gonna get started after i pay off my car loan and some credit cards. My market area seems dirt cheap. Im gonna get a duplex and live in one unit if i can but shouldnt i avoid bad areas. Bro you are amazing I love your chan you da best. After this video I'm going to look at properties differently now. I'm planning on buying my first home within the next year. In this video you talked about Zillow and other sources to finding property but do you also use redfin? I went to a first time home buys thing and they said redfin was the best to use. What do you think? Is there one source better then another? Your videos are truly inspiring. Thank you. R u going to make another build video or just do flips. Maybe first. 10:06 - Landscaping is one of the few home improvements that can actually yield an immediate positive ROI.

Too bad you can't put a pool table in the basement. I don't know these people, but I love the way the lady says house. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design system. How are u gonna keep it now ? Are u gonna live in. I love the lumpy walls. That house is only worth 150K. TRUE, I don't know the area. But, Mark said the Comps were 300K. Paying 234, 500.00. Leave NO room for rehab and profit. This house needs at least 50K, so not counting HOLDING costs, he will have 285K in it. Factor in the holding and Sales Commission of 3% to the Buyers Agent and it is a NET LOSS. Mark is a smart guy obviously. So, not sure what he is thinking on this. I RESPECT him and his knowledge, so I am not just slamming him. I just don't get this one.

I know the guy with the beard. Where were you till now? I watched your one video & now keep watching only your videos until I complete watching all your videos. You're very knowledgeable & helping people a lot. Thank you! Appreciate it! Quick Question: Would you prefer buying a Old & Costly Condo for 250K of 750 sqft (along with USELESS condo fees of 500 forever) that's just 10 miles away from new upcoming Amazon Headquarters in DC (or) Would you prefer buying a reasonable or same amount of Townhouse for 250K of 1700 sqft (with reasonable condo fees of 100) just outskirts of Washington DC, where new construction & upcoming Market? I have to make this decision & I'm very confused. Thank you Again.

I stage for next to no money because im smart enough to have my own storage shed and i purchased a few sets of furniture at auction for 35 LOL. Most sellers don't pay closing cost but it does come up, property tax should be included, the percentage the listing agent gets, and they should stop lying about what things cost to do.

VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & designed. Dude, awesome new set up / lighting. Im about to finish remodeling my duplex here in Chicago. I did the exact same steps youve listed here in your video. My question is once remodeled and rented will you be refinancing right away or waiting a few years for the value to go up and refinance then? Bought my property for 350k apprised at 400k when I closed. I put about 45k into my property so all in Im about 395k. It will be valued over 550k given the area but prices are still going up. Thanks.

22k views on this video already is insane! I appreciate all the support and feedback from you guys 😁👍. Awesome project. Going to be interesting to see the final outcome. SO GORGEOUS U ALL DONE AMAZING JOB U GO. Thanks for detailing your thought process on how you decided to pick the property. This was very helpful. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design blog. Awesome job. Yes, very good. Is there an upside to buying properties after someone else has flipped it ? Especially if they are multi family.

VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE &app design. My grandmother watches this show we live in Ocala fl with my wife and 2 kids she loves this show I started watching it and I do stuff like this I love this show the things they do are amazing. What should my first step be. do I need to become a real estate agent first? Im currently working on the electricity industry in Houston. I just need help on how to start investing... I love that people are saving these beautiful old homes. Hey Mark, nice job. How much cash would I need to do the. Great video as always Graham. Have u consider investing in Middle Eastern state like Ohio or Indiana? For 850k u can buy a whole street in Indianapolis 😂. I love Older Houses. That house is Awesome. This video is very sexsest.

How has the work on this house been going Mark Ferguson. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & designer. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design.

Do you do walk throughs with an inspector or contractor before offering on the house

Definitely rent. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & designs. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design house. Good job there mate and i didnt notice any frame drop at all all looked fine to me. I wanna see a cat house, with pool tables and and a bar. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design center. Zillow underestimates my homes value. The appraiser valued my duplex over 40k more than Zillow.

Hi mark sorry for asking crazy questions but I have a house that was built in the 1920. I believe it was fixed up back in 2007. My question is what work do I need to pull permits for. example re wiring plumbing ect. Please explaine in detail. Can't help but gaze at the gorgeous kitchen you designed. Could you give us another tour of this house and how you live in a well designed smaller home. Major value at 14:20 ! Keep um coming. I'm just here to watch some good videos and bam. Tai Lopez ads are back.

Hey Graham! I'd like to know what your best advice would be for someone looking into being a real estate agent, and basically taking the path you took, where your career led you to your passion? Any specific training you would or would not recommend? Any specific courses or study facilities you would prefer? Thanks in advance. Keep up the awesome content. I watched the whole thing bro😁. Wow... Great design... Hot colers, lights... 😃 I just can't... Bro, nect time. please use white, yellow, baby blue and ect. Please, don't use old furniture... Please. Clickbait Thumbnail. Great video! And all on point. What part of the country are you located in?Up here in NEPA we can get houses at this price however they are usually row homes. Good video. thanks, Ron. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & designs.

How do you determine if a property is undervalued. I made it through. I bought a 3 family house two months ago for 10,000 all most done with my demolition. >no gloves You're a brave man touching who knows how many years of grime in that bathroom. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & designers. Please do a video on how the new tax bracket will affect real estate investors. Sweety. i love your enthusiasm but please dont choose paint, tiles or flooring because the colours clash and are really dark and depressive. the thoughts behind each room is cute. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design guide.


Hi Mark. When are you going to post this finished.

I'm not you are a handsome man. Hey grahm great vid! Could u make a video on how to figure out or calculate how much the property will be worth after renovating it. Made it to the end, great video. Could you talk more about buying real estate in areas that aren't as expensive as California though because I live in an area where an average house is like 170k whereas in California your average house is like 600k+ prob. He does'nt know how to combine colours. 4:20 just open up all the windows upstairs, heat rises and once it reaches the top the heat will bounce around the ing the window upstairs will let heat leave your house. Yeah maybe worth 70 to 100k around here. Looks good structurally. It will make somebody a decent home! 👍👍. What would be the first step to take as a new investor getting started.

2nd... or not. Great video. Yep, casual family basement with loaded guns just hanging on the wall. 5:50 just casually bursting through the wall, make me think of the coolaid guy, OH YEAH. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design 2017. Glad to see that you're still into remo. It would have been wonderful if you showed finished work. Can you come renovate my house in Pennsylvania please. Holy cow I just realized you remind me of Farris bueller. Hi! Just one attention to detail that I've noticed is that the front door of the house is not centered to the stairs leading to the front porch. I have a keen eye to detail; it drives me crazy! Honestly, I always enjoy your expertise, your willingness to share with us, and the before/after transformations of your properties. This one however, in my opinion, is the worst, by far. To keep its back in the day, country charm, it would be extremely costly, as most retailers and craftsmen are modern-focused. I feel that the 50,000 home improvement equity is way underestimated. I look forward to seeing the finished project. Good Luck.

Hello Graham, It's great that you do a detailed study and research on properties before closing down on them. Maybe looking with a Architect/Interior Designer who maybe a friend or acquaintance might help you in saving a little bit of time in helping you boost your creativity and ideas. Can you make a video for the ppl that have bad credit but wanna start doing real estate. At 3:21 the spinning wheel. does your wife spin. on another note. do you keep the good scraps like wood/sinks/toilets for other projects or reuse. I'm used to your other channel, I like the polish of the intro and outro! Looks good! either way I enjoy the content. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design home. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design software.

Jello is so dumb he got that house in selbert right away he just clean the outsides. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design ideas. Man your just great, a lots of hard work. I wish i could be there and do it togethere. I do the same here in Switzerland. You deserve ☆☆☆☆☆.

I made it all the Way. Love your passion bro. I like how he says room like markimoo. 👌. I really liked the new compilation style. I am currently renting out a house and I do like the passive income but I think you should flip this one and step up a bit. Maybe something you could do less to and get around 1200 a month for. Keep it up man. You're awake. When should you quit your current full time/ part time job when youre becoming a real estate agent? Would you have enough for the bills.

Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design kit.

VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design web

Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design plan. Curious if you've set a budget on the renovation portion of the project or keep it somewhat open due to unforeseen issues, etc.? I've been checking out your vids for a couple of months and am hooked- great job. Lovely! Can't wait to see this one finished. Love demo. Location of property and how much land came with it. Hello I have a rental question. Do you think it would be a bad idea to purchase homes that were built in the 1920s or 1940s and hold onto them and, rent them out for 30yrs and then sell them to purchase newer homes when they are payed off? How much does the age matter if they are maintained, and do you think a home that old will hold it's value after another 30 yrs? Is there a maximum age you would recommend for that kind of strategy.

What even is that basement. I'm currently in the military, and it's worse than the average civilian 9-5. I'm getting out this Summer, and moving to Vegas to sell real estate. Any tips or. Any tips on buying multi family property in PHX AZ area, 4-8 units? How much money should I have set aside, obviously depends on how much property cost is. But any general principle you follow before purchase like 10-30 percent of money upfront? Thanks. Verified site in-app crate of hearts house flip: renovate & design plans. The bedrooms are terrible. 😂😂😂 but it looks like a fun game tho.

I retained so much information from just the first minute of your video. Keep it up man. Looks like this house has a small hospital in the basement. Full watch gang. I found a hkuse thats needs renovated its only going for 10,000 and the estimate on the fixed up hkuse is 75,000 and tips on how I should go about getting the property when I dont have the money for it.

Like your designing. The Christmas update 2018 must have added the airconditioner since I see it in the store now... Many new features. Still doesn't have much decor. Wish I could have your version, the tablet layout is much better. You guys don't account for closing costs, property tax while holding, staging fee, etc. The profit listed is not the true number. So you aid in gentrifying neighborhoods and pricing out everyone but the super wealthy. Hey Graham. Do you normally take loans to buy houses or just take the money directly from your pocket? My main question is that is it worth it buying a house/property and redesign it from the ground up while you took a loan to get that specific house. Made it to the end. good stuff. Hey graham another question when you fix up all your properties how do you have all that extra cash laying around? Do you get a loan? Or just have it saved up from your commissions? Thank you again videos are awesome.

If you can make a profit after the reno cost, I'd sell it so you don't have to deal with renters

Only through half (as it's only 9 mins old) but love how you've gone step by step for this one. Great videos, you've changed the mindset of all the 75000 subscribers of your channel. You are building real wealth, not only because of hardwork, but because you live within your means. well done. Great video as always! Question, do you work alone or do you have employees? I would love the opportunity to work for you and learn from you.

Hope you keep the pocket doors. Yes very real! Love bonus! How long b4 you rented & cap rate. Decent little house. garage and chicken coop are a little weird. You should definitely sell it as a rent to own option. The up side is that you get the interest, while the renters are responsible for repairs as well as taxes and Insurance! It is a win win providing affordable home ownership to someone who otherwise may no qualify for a conventional mortgage.

I like to see investors like yourself that are not afraid to get your hands dirty. Hoi there. Some of yall are A holes he may not be perfect but it could be worse. Hes a YouTuber not a interior decorator. quit judging him if you dont like it dont watch it simple as that. Hey Graham question, how did you start real estate did you start off working for a real estate company or did you start off alone and doing what.

Thanks. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE & design graphique. Sup graham. Just seen you on Pontiacmadeddgs video... when you were showing them a house. VERIFIED SITE IN-APP CRATE OF HEARTS HOUSE FLIP: RENOVATE &. Love your vids man. I'm 22 years old, I'm currently studying business management and supply chain management at CSULB, and I just barely started falling in love with real estate. I'd love to be your apprentice/intern and learn as much as possible from you. Graham whats your stance on building properties?rather than finding.

Very well done man! Amazing knowledge. Thanks for talking about what you like to use contractors for. I love what you did with the house it looks great. I like the home but, I do suggest you spend more time on decorating not saying Bad but ok. I hope I don't offend you too much. Thinknoodles. I don´t understand (i find it courious) why a bedroom has to have a built in closet to be considered a bedroom. In europe, most of the closets are just another piece of furniture (just look at the ikea catalogue. My jaw dropped at the cellar. I think that is so cool! Kitchen is big too. I like this little house.

Anyone can please tell me this game? Wanna dl it. 🙂

Hey! Your videos are awesome, I saw you on Ryan Hildreths channel. Since then I've been watching your vids. If I want to get into real estate investments, do you suggest I save up for a while to pay cash or get a mortgage. This video I liked a lot you're a pro 😎 thanks for the video. Everbody dont judge him because how he did the house he has a different style. Looking forward for the rebuild of this little house. continu the good work my friend. Do you have some podcasts to recommend? You listen to some how to make money podcasts or radio show? Great videoes as allways.

Youll go places buddy. You are a hardworking individual with a very pleasant personality. I wish you well. Hey Graham, a great addition to your channel could be a day in the life video. This was very informative video, I love videos on this topic. Hopefully if I ever have the money to do the same I will follow your guide. When you refinance and pull the money out do you have to repay it back? I'm lost on that. You should make a video going deeper into detail about that if you haven't already.

That house is straight out of a horror movie! Can't wait to see what you do with it. I think I like you because you are smart. Keep up the good work. This is a great one Graham. I'm definitely a bit confused on the refinancing aspect. Also, how much of the 585k did you put down? So your actual cash in the property is the down payment + upgrades. The 150k gain - you can essentially pull that 150k out as an extra loan, kind of like increasing the overall mortgage? And it's like like cashing out your up front cash investment. In your older videos you said to find a mentor. I have found one now and thats you. Just curious as to what you wound up keeping other than the exterior walls.

How come never respond to my messages 😭

There aren't ay girly colors dude how do you know shes even girly not all girls like pink and not all boys like blue, you shoulve just kept the walls white or something like wtf when I was 10 I wasn't girly and Im still not pink not my favorite color matter a fact I kind of hate the color pink blue is superior to me. Wow, you're amazing. 880k is an undervalued neighborhood? California is ridiculous. I really like your accent 😁😉. How hard is it to remodel a kitchen like that? Did you just hire a company to do that? Also who picks out the new cabinets, counter tops, etc. That house would be around 40-50 thousand here in Akron Ohio. What a great video. Wish I had the balls to do what you're doing right now. I can use 150k to help pay off my school loans. I have 50k left to pay which I dropped from 71k now since March. A part of me just wants to get out of my 9-5 and go into buy/sell/trade/invest for myself. I know I'd be great and it will help pay things off much faster. But another small part of me has me hostage telling me to finish paying the loan out first before I do anything else. Crunching the numbers I would have to do what I'm doing now for 1 more year. Your videos are very inspirational. I learned a lot from you. The best part of your videos is the vibe you give off that if I try something everything will be okay. Its very encouraging. Thanks Graham.

My preference is to keep a residual income, but flipping has it's instant appeal as well. Thanks for sharing, and good luck.

 

Will real estate price just keep increasing.

U need to get better at decorating

I've watched so many of your videos the last year or two and I haven't subscribed till today

People who can't believe you can get a house for 12k probably live in areas where a 1/16 acre lot without a house costs over 80,000. I just did a quick search, and where I live in Ohio there are dozens of houses listed for under 15k, which fixed up could sell for 60,000. Of course you'd have to watch how much money you spend renovating it, but its certainly doable to make a decent profit. I've watched most of the videos in this series, and something that I'd find interesting would be a running total on how much you've currently put into the house, if you're open to suggestions. That said, this is a great series of videos, and this is something that I'd be very interested in trying to do when I get my house paid off.

Weird question, is it the Gold or Rose Gold Macbook. p. Its ugly but you tried 😂😂😂. Off topic from the video but a personal goal of mine is to one day own a real Alec Monopoly piece. Your 3 are all really nice.

0 comentarios